Categories Menu
Title Background
Border Color
Top Horizontal Menu
Cart Background
Buttons / Icons
Button Background
Button Border
NEW icon Background
SALE icon Background
Headings Color
Price Color

Click on "Apply" to see the changes.

Blog Search

STRAY CATS - 40 [LIMITED] LP surfdog records View larger




release date: 31-01-2020

25,00 €

Add to wishlist


oloured Vinyl, Gatefold Sleeve, Download Code, Limited Edition

All revved up and red hot, The Stray Cats are back! Brian Setzer (guitar, vocals), Lee Rocker (bass, vocals) and Slim Jim Phantom (drums, vocals) -- the original founding members of the iconic and acclaimed American rock and roll trio -- are celebrating their 40th anniversary in 2019 with a new album and tour. The Stray Cats have titled the album 40 and it's their first new album in 26 years. The song titles alone -- including “Cat Fight (Over A Dog Like Me),” “Rock It Off,” “Mean Pickin’ Mama,” and “Devil Train” — instantly let listeners know they’re in for a non-stop rocking time.

TRACKS: 1. Cat Fight (Over a Dog Like Me) 2. Rock It Off 3. I've Got Love If You Want It 4. Cry Danger 5. I Attract Trouble 6. Three Time's a Charm 7. That's Messed Up 8. When Nothing's Going Right 9. Desperado 10. Mean Pickin' Mama 11. I'll Be Looking Out For You 12. Devil Train

Related Products